Our Staff

Principal

Principal

Andrea Scanlan principal@konini-primary.school.nz

Junior Syndicate:

Kiwi (new entrants)

Liz West lizw@konini-primary.school.nz

Whio (Years 1-2)

Sophie Barton sophieb@konini-primary.school.nz

Pīwakawaka (Years 2-3)

Debbie Vinten debv@konini-primary.school.nz

Kērēru (Years 2-3)

Lisa Gibson lisag@konini-primary.school.nz

Catherine Wong catherinew@konini-primary.school.nz

(Assistant Principal)

Senior Syndicate

Kōtare (Years 3-4)

Kim Lupo kiml@konini-primary.school.nz

(Deputy Principal)

Kākāpō (Years 4, 5, 6)

Matt Pegg mattp@konini-primary.school.nz

(Senior Leader)

Tīeke (Years 4, 5, 6)

Bonni Ramage bonnir@konini-primary.school.nz

Ruru (Years 4, 5, 6)

Kelly Layton kellyl@konini-primary.school.nz

Support staff

Teacher aides

Ellison Martin

Janice Ferguson

Rachael Brunnel

Kylie Billaney


Librarian, Teacher aide

Karen Shardlow


Caretaker

Billy Gibson





Administration staff


Office Manager, Bursar

Shalini Gounder office@konini-primary.school.nz


Office Administrator

Annie Roberts admin@konini-primary.school.nz